How to Delete All My MyLife Searches

Save

MyLife is a social networking platform designed for personal and business use. Commonly used to connect with family, friends and colleagues collectively, MyLife is one of the strongest networking tools on the Web. But when it comes to professional use, some users like to monitor their matriculation on the site by deleting searches as a means to avoid conflict in the workplace. Therefore, you can delete MyLife searches by accessing the browser's history to delete MyLife items directly. Deleting MyLife searches is neither complicated nor time consuming.

  • Open your Internet browser, and click "View" on the menu bar.

  • Scroll down the "View" collapsible menu, and go to "Explorer Bars." Then click "History." The browser history will open in the left pane of the browser window.

  • Click the date when you accessed MyLife to search the site. This action will collapse all of the browser's history items.

  • Go through the list of history items, and locate the MyLife searches and associated URLs in the browser's history.

  • Right-click the "MyLife" URLs associated with the site, and click "Delete." Repeat this action for all MyLife associated searches to remove them from your Internet browser.

References

Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

You May Also Like

Related Searches

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!