How to Unlock All Levels on "GTA: San Andreas"


When you open your map in "Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas," you'll notice three separate islands: Los Santos, San Fierro and Las Venturas. Los Santos is the island on which the game begins, while the other two islands are surrounded by barriers until you can unlock them. The middle of the game begins on San Fierro island, while the last part of the game starts on Las Venturas. You can unlock both islands by completing certain missions in the game.

  • Complete the beginning missions until the mission "Green Sabre" becomes available from "Sweet." Accept the "Green Sabre" quest. Complete the mission. You will awake on the "San Fierro" island once you complete the mission and the cut-scene ends.

  • Accept the quest "Deconstruction" from "Kendl" on San Fierro Island. Complete the quest and you will unlock the quest line from "Triad."

  • Complete eight missions from Triad and you will unlock the "Yay Ka-Boom-Boom" mission. Finish the mission to unlock Las Venturas Island.

Tips & Warnings

  • You must have at least 10 percent respect before you can obtain "The Green Sabre" quest. You can gain respect by completing missions, controlling territory, keeping a well-built physique and destroying gang signs.
  • You must complete the "Da Nang Thang" mission from "Woozie" before you can accept Triad's "Yay Ka-Boom-Boom" mission.

Related Searches


Promoted By Zergnet


You May Also Like

Related Searches

Check It Out

How to Build and Grow a Salad Garden On Your Balcony

Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!