How to Unlock All Characters in Super Smash Bros. Brawl


The Nintendo Wii game "Super Smash Brothers Brawl" is a 2008 fighting game and the third game in the "Super Smash Brothers" series. In these games, you play as characters from various Nintendo video games. In "Brawl," there are two "guest characters" who do not originate from Nintedo games, Sonic the Hedgehog and Solid Snake. In total, there are 35 characters, but only 21 of them are available when the game begins.

  • Unlock Captain Falcon by playing 70 brawls or by completing Classic mode on Normal mode or higher in under 12 minutes.

  • Obtain Falco by playing 50 brawls or clearing 100 Man Brawl.

  • Obtain Ganondorf by playing 200 brawls or clearing Classic mode on Hard or higher as Link or Zelda.

  • Unlock Jigglypuff by competing in 350 brawls or completing the Subspace Emissary and then beating the first 20 Event Matches.

  • Play 100 brawls or complete five Target Tests to unlock Lucario.

  • Unlock Luigi by playing 22 brawls or clearing Classic mode without using any continues.

  • Play 10 brawls or finish Classic mode on any difficulty to unlock Marth.

  • Play 200 brawls or complete the Target Test with 30 characters to obtain Mr. Game & Watch.

  • Play five brawls or reflect 10 projectiles to receive Ness.

  • Unlock R.O.B. by playing 130 brawls or obtaining 250 trophies.

  • Obtain Snake by playing 130 brawls or by playing 15 brawls on the Shadow Moses Island stage.

  • Play 300 brawls or complete Classic mode as 10 characters to unlock Sonic.

  • Play 400 brawls or clear Classic mode after beating the Subspace Emissary to unlock Toon Link.

  • Unlock Wolf by playing 450 brawls or by completing Boss Battle as Fox or Falco.

Related Searches


Promoted By Zergnet


You May Also Like

Related Searches

Check It Out

How to Build and Grow a Salad Garden On Your Balcony

Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!