How to Delete Your Ustream


Ustream is a live interactive broadcast platform that allows anyone with an Internet connection and a camera to create live broadcasts and upload videos to share with family and friends. If you are no longer interested in using Ustream, delete your account. Before deleting your account, Ustream recommends deleting uploaded videos. This simple process takes a few minutes to complete.

  • Go to Ustream, click "Login," and then log in to your account.

  • Click on your username in the upper right corner and click "Manage Your Show."

  • Click on "Your Videos" and then check the box next to the video you want to delete. If you want to delete multiple videos, check the box at the top to the left of the "Make Private" button. Click "Delete" to delete your videos.

  • Click your username again and click "Account Settings." Scroll down and click the "Delete account" link. Click "OK" to delete your account.


Promoted By Zergnet



You May Also Like

  • How to Change My Name on Ustream

    Ustream is an online webcam community that allows anyone with a webcam and a stable Internet connection to broadcast live streaming video...

  • How to Upload Video to Ustream

    Ustream lets you stream video to your social network, whether you're at your computer or using an iPhone or Android phone. Uploading...

  • How Do I Add Ustream to My Website?

    Ustream is a tool for connecting with your website users. Since you can produce live streaming videos through Ustream, you can interact...

Related Searches

Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!