How to Cancel an Account With AllNurses

Save

AllNurses is an online community of professional nurses. The AllNurses website allows members to communicate using the websites forums and find information about nursing jobs and educational opportunities. Before you can use the website, you will need to create a free account. AllNurses allows you to cancel your account at any time by writing to the help desk.

  • Go to the AllNurses.com homepage.

  • Click the "Contact Us" link located at the bottom of the page.

  • Enter your name and email address in the "Your Details" subsection.

  • Select the "Other" option in the "Subject" field and enter "Account Cancellation" in the text field to the right of the "Other" option.

  • Enter the displayed text in the security text field.

  • Type "Please cancel my account" inside the "Message" field.

  • Click the "Send" button. AllNurses will send you an email once your account has been canceled.

References

Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

Resources

Related Searches

Read Article

23 Deliciously Easy Lunches to Bring to Work

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!