How to Delete Multiple Pictures on Photobucket

Save

Photobucket is a large photo and video sharing network that allows you to upload media content and share with members and non-members alike. Photobucket allows you to organize your pictures in albums. If you have several pictures you are no longer interested in hosting, you can delete them quickly. Deleting one picture at a time can be a daunting task. Fortunately, Photobucket allows you to delete multiple pictures to save time.

  • Log into your Photobucket account (see Resources).

  • Select the album containing the pictures you want to delete. Click the check box next to each picture you want to delete.

  • Click the "Choose action" button on the bottom of the album, and then click the "Delete Selected" button.

  • Click the "Delete" button to confirm your selection.

References

Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

Resources

You May Also Like

Related Searches

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!