How to Copy a Bunch of Pictures From Shutterfly

Save

Digital pictures are becoming more and more popular as the quality of digital cameras improves. Shutterfly is an online service that allows you to order physical copies of your digital pictures and have them shipped to you. Shutterfly also allows you to edit and send copies of your pictures to different online folders. You can also order as many copies of your pictures as you want.

  • Sign into your Shutterfly account. Click the "My pictures" button at the top of the page.

  • Right click on the pictures or albums you wish to copy. You may also click the small arrow on the lower right hand corner of the pictures or albums you wish to copy. A drop box will appear with options. Click "Copy to..." and choose the folder you wish to copy your album to or the album you wish to copy your picture to. This allows you to copy and move your digital pictures.

  • Click on every picture you want to copy, if you'd like to copy more than one. You will know that you have selected the pictures when they are outlined by an orange box and there is a small check in the upper left hand corner of the box. Follow step two with any of your selected pictures and all of your selected pictures will be copied to the destination you want.

  • Right click on a picture and select "Duplicate" if you wish to make a copy of it and keep it in the same file. Follow step three to do this with multiple pictures.

  • Select all of the pictures you wish to copy and then click "Order Prints." Choose the sizes you want the pictures to be. Choose how many copies you want by using the arrow buttons under your chosen size. Then click "Next" and follow the ordering instructions.

  • Click on the album you wish to copy. Your albums can be found under the heading "My Albums," which is under the section "My Pictures." Click "Order Prints" and then click "Yes," to order physical copies of the whole album. Choose the number of copies you want for each picture as you did in step five.

Tips & Warnings

  • Choosing "Copy to..." moves a copy to where you want it, while leaving the original where it is. Choosing "Move to..." moves the original photo to where you want it, without making a copy.

References

Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

You May Also Like

Related Searches

Check It Out

Geek Vs Geek: Robot battles, hoverboard drag race, and more

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!