How to Delete a Twine Account

Save

Twine.com was a semantic web service with social networking aspects. On Twine, registered users could bookmark certain websites or content with organizational tags attached. Users could leave comments or reviews about the bookmarks and share them with other contacts in their social network. An apparent oversight of Twine was a way for users to delete their accounts. However, Twine has since been purchased by a similar company called Evri.

  • Go to Evri.com. Click "Sign In" on the top-right of the screen.

  • Enter your login information.

  • Go to "Profile." Manually delete your personally identifiable information.

  • Save your changes.

  • E-mail info@evri.com if you do not remember your password to request account deletion, or if you want your account completely removed from the system. Include your username.

References

Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

You May Also Like

  • Gift Ideas for Retired Men

    A man who reaches the age of 65 can retire and begin drawing Social Security benefits without penalty. This exciting time in...

Related Searches

Check It Out

Geek Vs Geek: Robot battles, hoverboard drag race, and more

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!