How to Retrieve a Deleted Voicemail From Norstar

Save

Storage space in Norstar voicemail service is limited; the creators recommend that you delete old messages that you no longer need to ensure you have space for new messages. If, however, you accidentally delete a message that you still need, you can retrieve it so long as you have not ended your voicemail session. After you delete a voicemail and end your voicemail session, the message will be lost forever.

  • Press "2" to replay all messages erased in the current voicemail session.

  • Listen to your deleted voicemail or press "33" to skip to the end of the message.

  • Press "77" or "Save" on your phone to save the message and stop it from being permanently deleted.

References

  • Photo Credit Jonnie Miles/Photodisc/Getty Images
Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

You May Also Like

Related Searches

Check It Out

Geek Vs Geek: Robot battles, hoverboard drag race, and more

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!