How to Delete a Classmates Page

Save

Classmates is a social networking website that allows you to find people from your high school or college. Although it is a great network to reconnect with friends and create reunions, you can also cancel it anytime if you no longer have any desire for it. This simple process deletes account information and removes your display page so that other members no longer have the ability to find you.

Things You'll Need

  • Computer
  • Go to the Classmates login page resource given at the bottom of the article and log into your account using your user name and password.

  • Scroll down the page and click the "Help" link to open the help and support page. Type "Delete Account" on the search window and click "Search." You will be supplied with a list of how to cancel your account or delete a dating profile.

  • Click "Canceling your classmate membership" and select the reason for canceling your account. You can be honest about the reason for canceling. If you are not happy with the service, just state that reason.

  • Click "Remove Registration" and click "Yes" to complete the process and delete your page and account. Contact Membership Support if you have a paid Gold membership account. A representative will contact you via email with the instructions to convert the account to free membership. Follow the steps above to cancel your account after it is in a free membership status.

References

Promoted By Zergnet

Comments

Resources

You May Also Like

Related Searches

Check It Out

Geek Vs Geek: Robot battles, hoverboard drag race, and more

M
Is DIY in your DNA? Become part of our maker community.
Submit Your Work!